For the metallurgical industry

Insulating mixture for cast iron ladles

It is used for warming the cast iron mirror during transportation and sludge of the cast iron ladle. The mixture has a high flowability and liquid mobility. Due to its chemical composition, it helps reduce the formation of walling and skull of cast iron ladles. The mixture does not contain toxic elements and does not emit toxic gases while it is on the metal mirror, so it does not pollute the surrounding atmosphere and does not affect the gas level of the blast furnace and mixing plants.

Insulating mixture for ladle

This product is intended for warming the metal mirror in ladle. Products allow you to cover the metal surface and limit the access of oxygen to the metal surface, providing protection from sudden temperature changes by reducing convection heat transfer. Scope: it is recommended to apply to all brands of steel. Served manually in polypropylene bags or with the help of a crane in big bags. The advantage of this material is the consumption of the mixture - 0.32 kg / ton of steel (4-5 times less than in similar products of Ukrainian manufacturers), as well as high flowability.

Insulating mixture for tundish

The product is intended for warming the metal mirror in the tundish. The product allows to cover the metal surface and limit the access of oxygen to the metal surface, reduce heat loss and the amount of non-metals due to the assimilating properties of the mixture. Scope: it is recommended to apply to all brands of steel. Served manually in polypropylene bags.

Insulating mixture for mould

This product is designed for thermal insulation of metal in molds. The product allows to cover the metal surface and limit the access of oxygen, providing protection from abrupt heat losses, prevents the occurrence of shrink holes, improves the ingot surface, reduces the number of surface defects. Scope: it is recommended to apply to all brands of steel. Served manually in polypropylene or paper bags.

Mould flux

It is used to protect the metal in the CCM mould. Mixture is made by mechanical mixing and granulation of pre-prepared components with stable characteristics with the addition of various fluxes. The mixtures provide stable properties of the protective coating, trouble-free operation of the equipment of the continuous casting machine, makes it possible to reduce the stress fluctuations on the slab CCM, reduce the number of surface defects, which contributes to an increase in the yield of continuously cast billets and good rolled products.

Filler sand

Filler sand based on chromite sand (South Africa). Used to fill the steel outlet of the slide gates of the casting and intermediate ladles to ensure a spontaneous start of casting. The percentage of unprompted opening of the sliding gate during operation of our mixture is 98%.

Ramming mass for freeboard

It serves to strengthen the free side of the steel ladle. Promotes reliable fixing of the last row of bricks. It has a higher resistance compared to concrete masses used for similar tasks.

Ramming mass (aluminium composition)

It is used for ramming weldblocks of steel ladle. Application for consolidation and ramming of temperature seams of thermal units is possible. It has high abrasive and thermal resistance to molten metal. Can be used in blocks with high static loads.

Ramming mass

Ramming mass for tundish funnels. It serves for lining the metering funnels and the bottom of the tundish. It can be used for ramming weldblocks of steel ladle. Application for different brands of steel is possible.

Gunning masses for high temperature aggregates

It is used for gunning of any surfaces of high-temperature units. It has low thermal conductivity and low rebound angle during shotcrete (less than 8%). After curing, the gunning mass has high strength characteristics.

Gunning mass for casting bed

It is used for quick repair of all types of casting beds. The gunning machine is applied, it allows to make express repairs, does not require specific drying modes, and can be put into operation according to the company's documentation.

Gunning mass for tundish

Gunning mass is used to apply the working lining layer, which is in contact with the molten metal in the tundish. It is applied by a mechanized method using machines for gunning the tundish.

Backup lining concretes

They are used to create a backup lining layer of steel-ladle, tundish and cast-iron transport gutters. Concretes have high adaptability and mechanical strength.

Lightweight insulating concretes

Scope: are intended for thermal insulation of high-temperature thermal units for various purposes, heat-and-power boilers and installations, heating furnaces, chemical reactors, metallurgical units, transport chutes. They serve to protect steel structures from overheating and premature wear. Contribute to the preservation of heat in thermal units.

EBT filling

It serves to close the bay channel of an electric arc furnace, contributes to the unprompted start of the metal during draining, without burning it with oxygen.
X

Для металлургической отрасли

Теплоизолирующая смесь для чугуновозных ковшей

Служит для утепления зеркала чугуна во время транспортировки и отстоя чугуновозного ковша. Смесь имеет высокую растекаемость и жидкоподвижность. Благодаря химическому составу способствует снижению образования настылей и гарнисажа чугуновозных ковшей. Смесь не содержит токсичных элементов и во время нахождения на зеркале металла не выделяет токсичных газов, благодаря чему не загрязняет окружающую атмосферу и не влияет на уровень загазованности доменного и миксерного цехов.

Теплоизолирующая смесь для сталеразливочного ковша

Данная продукция предназначена для утепления зеркала металла в сталь-ковше. Продукция позволяет покрыть поверхность металла и ограничить доступ кислорода к поверхности металла, обеспечивая защиту от резких перепадов температур за счет уменьшения конвекционного теплообмена. Область применения: рекомендуется применять для всех марок стали. Подается вручную в полипропиленовых мешках или с помощью крана в биг-бегах. Преимуществом данного материала является расход смеси – 0,32 кг/тн стали (в 4-5 раз меньше, чем в аналогичной продукции украинских производителей), а также высокая растекаемость.

Теплоизолирующая смесь для промежуточного ковша

Продукция предназначена для утепления зеркала металла в промежуточном ковше. Продукция позволяет покрыть поверхность металла и ограничить доступ кислорода к поверхности металла, уменьшить теплопотери и количество неметаллики благодаря ассимилирующим свойствам смеси. Область применения: рекомендуется применять для всех марок стали. Подается вручную в полипропиленовых мешках.

Теплоизолирующая смесь для изложницы

Данная продукция предназначена для утепления зеркала металла в изложницах. Продукция позволяет покрыть поверхность металла и ограничить доступ кислорода, обеспечивая защиту от резких теплопотерь, предотвращает возникновение усадочных раковин, улучшает поверхность слитка, уменьшает количество поверхностных дефектов. Область применения: рекомендуется применять для всех марок стали. Подается вручную в полипропиленовых или бумажных мешках.

Шлакообразующая смесь для кристаллизатора

Используется для защиты металла в кристаллизаторе МНЛЗ. Смеси изготавливаются путем механического смешивания и грануляции предварительно подготовленных компонентов со стабильными характеристиками с добавлением различных флюсов. Смеси обеспечивают получение стабильных свойств защитного покрытия, безаварийную работу оборудования МНЛЗ, позволяет уменьшить усилия колебания вытягивания на слябовых МНЛЗ, уменьшить количество поверхностных дефектов, что способствует повышению выхода непрерывно литой заготовки и годного проката.

Стартовые смеси для шиберных затворов

Стартовая смесь на основе хромитового песка (ЮАР). Используется для засыпки сталевыпускных отверстий шиберных затворов сталеразливочных и промежуточных ковшей для обеспечения самопроизвольного старта разливки. Процент самопроизвольного открытия шиберного затвора при работе наших смесей составляет 98%.

Набивная масса для свободного борта

Служит для укрепления свободного борта сталеразливочного ковша. Способствует надежной фиксации последнего ряда кирпича. Имеет более высокую стойкость в сравнении с бетонными массами, применяемыми для аналогичных задач.

Набивная масса алюминиевого состава

Применяется для набивки гнездовых блоков сталеразливочного ковша. Возможно применение для уплотнения и набивки температурных швов тепловых агрегатов. Имеет высокую абразивную и тепловую стойкость к расплавленному металлу. Возможно применение в узлах с высокими статическими нагрузками.

Набивная масса для промоковша

Набивная масса для воронок промежуточного ковша. Служит для футеровки воронок дозирующего узла и днища промежуточного ковша. Может применяться для набивки гнездовых блоков сталеразливочного ковша. Возможно применение для разных марок стали.

Торкрет-массы для высокотемпературных агрегатов

Применяется для торкретирования любых поверхностей высокотемпературных агрегатов. Имеет низкую теплопроводность и малый угол отскока во время торкретирования (менее 8%). После набора прочности торкрет-масса имеет высокие прочностные характеристики.

Торкрет-масса для желобов литейного двора

Применяется для быстрого ремонта всех видов желобов литейного двора. Наносится торкрет-машиной, позволяет производить экспресс-ремонты, не требует к себе специфических режимов сушки, и может вводиться в эксплуатацию согласно НТД предприятия.

Торкрет-масса для промковша

Торкрет-масса используется для нанесения рабочего слоя футеровки, который контактирует с расплавом металла в промежуточном ковше. Наносится механизированным методом с использованием машин для торкретирования промежуточного ковша.

Арматурные бетоны

Применяются для создания арматурного слоя стальковша, промковша и чугунотранспортных желобов. Бетоны обладают высокой технологичностью и механической прочностью.

Легковесные теплоизолирующие бетоны

Область применения: предназначены для теплоизоляции высокотемпературных тепловых агрегатов разного назначения, теплоэнергетичных котлов и установок, нагревательных печей, химических реакторов, металлургических агрегатов, транспортировочных желобов. Служат для защиты металлоконструкций от перегрева и преждевременного износа. Способствуют сохранению тепла в тепловых агрегатах.

Эркерная засыпка

Служит для закрытия эркерного канала электродуговой печи, способствует самопроизвольному старту металла во время слива, без прожига кислородом.
X