Partners

PJSC Dneprovsky Integrated Iron and Steel Works

PJSC Dneprovsky Integrated Iron and Steel Works is one of the largest enterprises of the mining and metallurgical complex of Ukraine, with a 130-year history of outstanding achievements. One of the six leading metallurgical plants of the country in production capacity and sales of metal products.

Partners

PJSC ArcelorMittal Kryvyi Rih

PJSC ArcelorMittal Kryvyi Rih is one of the largest producers of rolled steel in Ukraine, specializing in the production of long products, in particular, fittings and wire rod from ordinary and low-alloyed steels, also produces sinter, concentrate, coke, cast iron, steel, section and shaped hire.

Partners

PJSC Ilyich Iron and Steel Works of Mariupol

PJSC Ilyich Iron and Steel Works of Mariupol is part of the Metinvest Group and is a stable high-tech enterprise. The company specializes in the production of sinter, lime, iron and cast iron products, steel ingots, rolled and cast billets, high-quality steel sheet for critical steel structures, shipbuilding, oil pipelines, gas and water pipes.

Partners

PJSC Azovstal Iron and Steel Works

PJSC Azovstal Iron and Steel Works is included in the metallurgical division of the Metinvest Group. The plant is the leading Ukrainian producer of high-quality thick plates for shipbuilding, power engineering and special engineering, bridge building, manufacturing large-diameter pipes for gas and oil trunk pipelines in the northern version, and deep-water facilities.

Partners

INTERPIPE

INTERPIPE is Ukrainian industrial company, a manufacturer of seamless and welded pipes and railway products.<br /> The company is in the TOP 10 of the world's largest exporters of seamless pipes, as well as being the third largest producer of solid-rolled railway wheels. The company consists of three divisions - steel, pipe and railway products. This structure allows you to control the quality of products at each stage: from the production of raw materials to the delivery of finished products to customers.<br />

Partners

PJSC Novokramatorsky Machine-Building Plant

PJSC Novokramatorsky Machine-Building Plant is a manufacturer of rolling, metallurgical, press-forging, hydraulic, mining, lifting and transport and specialized equipment. A powerful production, research and experimental base, modern technologies and qualified personnel allow the company's staff to create high-quality integrated equipment in a short time, to maintain its operational capabilities for a long time.

Partners

LLC Electrostal

LLC Electrostal produces cast billets and crushed stone-sand mixtures. Manufactured products meet three international standards. For the first time in the practice of building mini-plants in the CIS, Electrostal was located in close proximity to a thermal power plant.

Partners

PJSC Dneprospetsstal

PJSC Dneprospetsstal is a main producer of high-grade stainless steel in the CIS markets, and in Ukraine it is the undisputed leader in this segment. It develops, produces and sells metal products from stainless, tool, high-speed (including those made by powder metallurgy), bearing, structural alloyed and carbon steels.

Partners

OJSC Byelorussian Steel Works

OJSC Byelorussian Steel Works is the managing company of the Belarusian Metallurgical Company Holding. The company consists of four productions which structurally linked by one technological chain - steel-smelting, rolling, pipe, hardware - and infrastructure workshops, divisions of enterprise life management. By the capacity of marketable products, BSW is among the five largest enterprises of the republic.

Partners

PJSC Poltava Mining and Processing Plant

PJSC Poltava Mining and Processing Plant is the largest mining and processing plant in Ukraine, a manufacturer and exporter of iron ore pellets used in ferrous metallurgy and steel production. It has a full technological cycle - from the extraction of raw ore to the production of iron ore pellets - the prepared raw materials for metallurgical plants.

Partners

JSC Zaporizhia Ferroalloy Plant

JSC Zaporizhia Ferroalloy Plant is a stable producer of ferroalloys, is one of the largest enterprises in Europe in capacity of production and the range of alloys produced.<br /> The main products of the plant are various grades of ferroalloys: ferrosilicon manganese, ferrosilicon, ferromanganese, manganese metal, with different phosphorus content, and other elements, depending on customer requirements.

Partners

PJSC Zaporozhstal

PJSC Zaporozhstal is a company with a full metallurgical cycle, which has a leading place in steel production in Ukraine, in the ezport of metal products to more than 50 countries of the world. The plant systematically modernizes its production facilities, paying special attantion to enviromental issues.

Partners

JSC Nikopol Ferroalloy plant

JSC Nikopol Ferroalloy plant is one of the largest enterprises of the metallurgical complex of Ukraine, the largest ferroalloy enterprise in Europe and the second in the world in the production of manganese alloys. The main products of the plant are the production of manganese alloys (silicomanganese and ferromanganese), the necessary alloying elements for the production of high-quality and high-strength alloys in ferrous and nonferrous metallurgy and their further use in various industrial sectors.

Partners
X

Партнеры

ПАО «Днепровский металлургический комбинат» (г. Каменское)

ПАО «Днепровский металлургический комбинат» — одно из крупнейших предприятий горно-металлургического комплекса Украины, насчитывающее 130-летнюю историю выдающихся достижений. Входит в число шести ведущих металлургических комбинатов страны по объёмам производства и реализации металлопродукции.

Партнеры

ПАО «АрселорМиттал Кривой Рог» (г. Кривой Рог)

ПАО «АрселорМиттал Кривой Рог» является одним из крупнейших производителей стального проката в Украине, специализируется на производстве длинномерного проката, в частности, арматуры и катанки из обычных и низколегированных марок стали, также производит агломерат, концентрат, кокс, чугун, сталь, сортовой и фасонный прокат.

Партнеры

ЧАО «Мариупольский металлургический комбинат им. Ильича» (г. Мариуполь)

ЧАО «ММК имени Ильича» входит в Группу Метинвест и является стабильно работающим высокотехнологичным предприятием. Предприятие специализируется на производстве агломерата, извести, чугуна и чугунных изделий, стальных слитков, катаной и литой заготовки, высококачественного стального листа для ответственных металлоконструкций, судостроения, нефтепроводных, газо- и водопроводных труб.

Партнеры

ЧАО «МК» Азовсталь» (г. Мариуполь)

ЧАО «МК» Азовсталь» входит в металлургический дивизион Группы Метинвест.<br /> Комбинат является ведущим в Украине производителем высококачественного толстолистового проката для судостроения, энергетического и специального машиностроения, мостостроения, изготовления труб большого диаметра для магистральных газо- и нефтепроводов, глубоководных сооружений.

Партнеры

ИНТЕРПАЙП

ИНТЕРПАЙП – украинская промышленная компания, производитель бесшовных и сварных труб и железнодорожной продукции.<br /> Компания входит в ТОП-10 крупнейших в мире экспортеров бесшовных труб, а также является третьим по величине производителем цельнокатаных ж/д колес. Компания состоит из трех дивизионов – стального, трубного и железнодорожной продукции. Такая структура позволяет контролировать качество продукции на каждой стадии: от производства сырья до поставки готовой продукции клиентам.

Партнеры

ПАО «Новокраматорский машиностроительный завод» (г. Краматорск)

ПАО «НКМЗ» — изготовитель прокатного, металлургического, кузнечно-прессового, гидротехнического, горнорудного, подъёмно-транспортного и специализированного оборудования. Мощная производственная, научно-исследовательская и экспериментальная база, современные технологии и квалифицированные кадры позволяют коллективу предприятия создавать комплексное оборудование высокого качества в короткие сроки, длительное время поддерживать его эксплуатационные возможности.

Партнеры

ООО «Электросталь» (г. Курахово)

ООО «Электросталь» производит литую заготовку и щебеночно-песчаные смеси. Выпускаемая продукция соответствует трем международным стандартам. Предприятие ООО «Электросталь» впервые в практике строительства минизаводов в СНГ расположили в непосредственной близости от тепловой электростанции.

Партнеры

ПАО «Днепроспецсталь» (г. Запорожье)

ПАО «Днепроспецсталь» - ключевой производитель сортовой нержавеющей стали на рынках СНГ, а в Украине – бесспорный лидер в данном сегменте. Разрабатывает, производит и реализует металлопродукцию из нержавеющих, инструментальных, быстрорежущих (в т. ч. изготовленных методом порошковой металлургии), подшипниковых, конструкционных легированных и углеродистых сталей.

Партнеры

ОАО «Белорусский металлургический завод» (г. Жлобин, Республика Беларусь)

ОАО «БМЗ» является управляющей компанией холдинга «Белорусская металлургическая компания». Предприятие структурно состоит из четырех, связанных одной технологической цепочкой производств — сталеплавильное, прокатное, трубное, метизное — и цехов инфраструктуры, подразделений управления жизнедеятельностью предприятия. По объему товарной продукции БМЗ входит в число пяти крупнейших предприятий республики.

Партнеры

ЧАО «Полтавский горно-обогатительный комбинат» (г. Горишни Плавни)

ЧАО «ПГОК» - крупнейший горно-обогатительный комбинат в Украине, производитель и экспортер железорудных окатышей, применяемых в черной металлургии и производстве стали. Имеет полный технологический цикл — от добычи сырой руды до производства железорудных окатышей — подготовленного сырья для металлургических заводов.

Партнеры

АО «Запорожский завод ферросплавов» (г. Запорожье)

АО «ЗЗФ» - стабильный производитель ферросплавов, является одним из крупнейших предприятий в Европе по объему производства и номенклатуре выпускаемых сплавов. Основная продукция завода — различные марки ферросплавов: ферросиликомарганец, ферросилиций, ферромарганец, марганец металлический, с различным содержанием фосфора, и других элементов в зависимости от требований заказчика.

Партнеры

ПАО «Запорожсталь» (г. Запорожье)

ПАО «Запорожсталь» - предприятие с полным металлургическим циклом, которое занимает лидирующее место по производству стали в Украине, объему экспорта металлопродукции более чем в 50 стран мира. Комбинат системно модернизирует производственные мощности, уделяя особое внимание вопросам экологии.

Партнеры

АО «Никопольский завод ферросплавов» (г. Никополь)

АО «НЗФ» - является одним из крупнейших предприятий металлургического комплекса Украины, самым крупным ферросплавным предприятием в Европе и вторым в мире по объему производства марганцевых сплавов. Основной продукцией завода является производство марганцевых сплавов (силикомарганец и ферромарганец), необходимых легирующих элементов для производства высококачественных и высокопрочных сплавов в черной и цветной металлургии и дальнейшего их использования в различных производственных отраслях.

Партнеры
X